Executive committee

 

Committee member affiliations and email addresses:

A/Professor Tracy Rushmer, Macquarie University, tracy.rushmer@mq.edu.au

Professor Ian Gentle, University of Queensland, i.gentle@uq.edu.au

Professor Yun Liu, Australian National University,  yun.liu@anu.edu.au

Dr Anna Paradowska, Australian Nuclear Science and Technology Organisation, anna.paradowska@ansto.gov.au

Dr Kathleen Wood, Australian Nuclear Science and Technology Organisation, kathleen.wood@ansto.gov.au

A/Prof Tilo Soehnel, University of Auckland, t.soehnel@auckland.ac.nz

Dr Andrew Clulow, Monash University, andrew.clulow@monash.edu

Dr David Cortie, University of Wollongong, dcortie@uow.edu.au